Home  |  About Us  |  Editorial Board  |  Instruction  |  Subscribe  |  Advertising  |  Messages Board  |  Contact Us  |  中文
        Office Online
        Journal
Just Accepted  
Current Issue  
Archive  
Advanced Search  
Most Read  
Most Download  
Email Alert  
 
Quick Search  
  Adv Search
 
  Current Issue  
2021 Vol. 17, No. 1
Published: 25 March 2021

Review
Original Research
Comment on Guideline
Expert Perspective
Youth Forum
Expert Lecture
 
Current Issue Accepted Archive Top Read Download
2021 Vol. 17, No. 1  Published: 25 March 2021
 
Expert Perspective
Syndrome differentiation and treatment based on spleen by stages of Parkinson’s disease: application of CHENG Menxue’s academic thoughts inherited from DING’s internal medicine Hot!
PAN Weidong, ZHU Xuying, CAI Gan
2021, 17(1): 1-5  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0079 
Full text (HTML) (1 KB)  |   PDF (937 KB)  ( 95 )
Abstract
Recent studies have found that intestinal flora dysregulation may be closely related to the pathogenesis and progression of Parkinson’s disease (PD). Whether in the preclinical, early, middle and late stages of PD, the regulation of intestinal flora may bring new opportunities to the treatment of PD. The correlation between intestinal flora dysregulation and the pathogenesis of PD coincides with the theory of syndrome differentiation and treatment based on spleen by the stages of PD, which is developed by Professor CAI Gan—an inheritor of CHENG Menxue’s academic thoughts inherited from DING’s internal medicine of traditional Chinese medicine. Based on this theory, syndrome differentiation and treatment with the classical prescription revised on a small quantity based on spleen by stages of PD can achieve satisfactory results, which provides empirical evidence for the treatment of PD and other neurodegenerative diseases with the integration of traditional Chinese and western medicine.
Expert Lecture
Progress in clinical trials of stem cell therapy for neurological disorders Hot!
YAO Xiaoying, GUAN Yangtai
2021, 17(1): 6-12  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0029 
Full text (HTML) (1 KB)  |   PDF (986 KB)  ( 178 )
Abstract
The choice of therapies for neurological disorders is limited and the effectiveness is poor. Stem cells are a group of cells that are immortal and have unlimited renewal abilities. Stem cell transplantation is expected to be an important choice for treating neurological diseases. The types of stem cells usually used in registered clinical trials include multipotent stem cells, hematopoietic stem cells and mesenchymal stem cells, which are usually used to treat stroke, spinal cord injury, Parkinson’s disease, multiple sclerosis, neuromyelitis optica spectrum disorders, amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, brain tumors, cerebral palsy, hypoxic ischaemic encephalopathy, etc. The majority of these clinical trials are early small-scale trials and the results of completed clinical studies suggest that stem cell therapies are safe and well tolerated. However, large-scale randomized controlled clinical trials to study the effectiveness of stem cell therapies for neurological disorders are still lacking.
Original Research
Performance evaluation of traditional Chinese medicine evaluation scale (ALS-SSIT scale) for therapeutic efficacy in amyotrophic lateral sclerosis Hot!
PAN Weidong, WANG Qiudong, ZHENG Xuanlu, SIMA Dandan, SCHRODER Joana, WANG Mingzhe
2021, 17(1): 13-18  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0035 
Full text (HTML) (1 KB)  |   PDF (1108 KB)  ( 134 )
Abstract
Objective: To evaluate the feasibility, reliability, validity and sensitivity of ALS-SSIT scale—a traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) evaluation scale for therapeutic efficacy in amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS).

Methods: To summarize the experience in traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) in the treatment of ALS and consult experts’ suggestions, and then develop a scale (ALT-SSIT scale) suitable for evaluating the efficacy of TCM in the treatment of ALS. The performance of ALSSSIT scale was evaluated on the day of enrollment and after 6-month of follow-up in 160 patients with ALS who received traditional Chinese medicine treatment. The SF-36 and ALSFRS-R scales were used as references to evaluate the feasibility, reliability, validity and sensitivity of ALS-SSIT scale.

Results: The acceptance and completion rates of ALS-SSIT scale were both higher than 99%. The test-retest reliabilities of ALS-SSIT scale were 0.917 and 0.918 on the day of enrollment and after 6-month of follow-up, respectively. The content validity and sensitivity (total score, score of each field and score of each item) were higher. There was a linear correlation between ALS-SSIT scale and SF-36 and ALSFRS-R scales, which means that ALS-SSIT scale could better reflect the changes in disease condition.

Conclusion: The feasibility, reliability, validity and sensitivity of ALS-SSIT scale in evaluating the efficacy of TCM in the treatment of ALS are satisfactory, which is suitable for clinical application.
Effect of indwelling scalp acupuncture combined with occupational therapy on patients with cognitive dysfunction after stroke
WANG Hui, ZOU Yulong, CAI Sufang
2021, 17(1): 19-25  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2020-0092 
Full text (HTML) (1 KB)  |   PDF (1103 KB)  ( 91 )
Abstract
Objective: To observe the effect of indwelling scalp acupuncture combined with occupational therapy on cognitive dysfunction after stroke.

Methods: Sixty patients with cognitive dysfunction after stroke were recruited from April 2017 to December 2019 and randomly divided into study group (n = 30) and control group (n = 30). The study group received indwelling scalp acupuncture combined with occupational therapy, while the control group only received occupational therapy. The patients were all treated for four weeks. Montreal Cognitive Assessment (MoCA) Fuzhou version, Minimental State Examination (MMSE) and Modified Barthel Index were used to evaluate the cognitive function and activities of daily living before and after rehabilitation treatment.

Results: After rehabilitation, the overall score and the scores of each items in MoCA Fuzhou version of two groups were significantly higher than those before rehabilitation (P < 0.05), except for the score of memory and delayed recall ability item of the control group. After rehabilitation, the overall score and the visual space and executive function, orientation, attention, memory and delayed recall ability and calculation scores in MoCA Fuzhou version of the study group were significantly higher than those of the control group (P < 0.05). The Modified Barthel Index and the MMSE scores of the two groups after rehabilitation were significantly higher than those before rehabilitation (P < 0.05), and the degree of improvement of the Modified Barthel Index and MMSE scores of the study group was better than that of the control group (P < 0.05).

Conclusion: Indwelling scalp acupuncture combined with occupational therapy can improve the cognitive function and activities of daily living of patients with cognitive dysfunction after stroke.
Youth Forum
Progress in stem cell transplantation therapy for blood-brain barrier protection after ischemic stroke Hot!
WANG Liping, XIE Chong, GUAN Yangtai
2021, 17(1): 26-31  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0024 
Full text (HTML) (1 KB)  |   PDF (860 KB)  ( 92 )
Abstract
Ischemic stroke accounts for 60%-80% of stroke and is an important type of stroke. Damage of blood-brain barrier is an important pathological feature of ischemic stroke. Stem cells have shown remarkable potential in the treatment of ischemic stroke. From the perspective of protecting blood-brain barrier, this paper expounds the mechanism of transplantation of bone marrow mesenchymal stem cells, endothelial progenitor cells and oligodendrocyte precursor cells in the treatment of ischemic stroke, involving immune regulation and paracrine pathway.
Comment on Guideline
Comments on International Consensus Guidance for Management of Myasthenia Gravis: 2020 Update Hot!
LI Jianping
2021, 17(1): 32-38  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0060 
Full text (HTML) (1 KB)  |   PDF (747 KB)  ( 168 )
Abstract
In November 2020, Myasthenia Gravis Foundation of America (MGFA) released International Consensus Guidance for Management of Myasthenia Gravis: 2020 Update online. In addition to retaining seven topics for myasthenia gravis, two new topics (ocular myasthenia gravis and immune checkpoint inhibitor-associated myasthenia gravis) were included in this guideline. Furthermore, the previous recommendations for thymectomy were updated, and the new recommendations were developed for the use of rituximab, eculizumab, and methotrexate in the topic of myasthenia gravis and immunosuppression therapy. This paper summarizes the updated recommendations and new contents in this guideline.
Review
Desuccinylation of SIRT5 and its mechanism in neurological diseases
XIAO Zhipeng, ZHANG Xiaohua
2021, 17(1): 39-44  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2020-0112 
Full text (HTML) (1 KB)  |   PDF (893 KB)  ( 162 )
Abstract
Sirtuin 5 (SIRT5) is a nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide (NAD+)-dependent desuccinylase. It is mainly located in the mitochondrial matrix and is closely related to mitochondrial metabolism and redox process. In recent years, great progress has been made on the role of SIRT5 in cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases, neurodegenerative diseases and tumorigenesis. This review summarizes the latest progress in desuccinylation of SIRT5 and its mechanism in nervous system diseases.
    News
    Download
    Links
Copyright © Editorial Board of Journal of Neurology and Neurorehabilitation
Supported by:Beijing Magtech

首页        期刊介绍        编委会        投稿指南        期刊订阅        广告合作        留言板        联系我们        English
         在线办公
         在线期刊
最新录用  
当期目录  
过刊浏览
论文检索  
摘要点击排行  
全文下载排行  
Email Alert  
 
         下载中心
下载中心
  
快速检索
  当期目录  
2021年 第17卷 第1期
刊出日期:2021-03-25

综述
原创研究
指南解读
专家观点
青年论坛
专家讲坛
当期目录 最新录用 过刊浏览 点击排行 下载排行
2021年 17卷 1期  刊出日期:2021-03-25
 
专家观点

从脾分期辨证论治帕金森病:丁氏内科程门雪流派学术思想的应用 Hot!

潘卫东,朱旭莹,蔡淦
2021, 17(1): 1-5  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0079 
  PDF (937 KB)  ( 95 )
摘要
近年来的研究发现,肠道菌群失调可能与帕金森病的发病和病程进展密切相关,无论是在帕金森病的临床前期还是早期、中期和晚期阶段,对患者的肠道菌群进行调节,都可能给帕金森病的治疗带来新的契机。肠道菌群失调与帕金森病发病之间的相关性与丁氏内科程门雪流派学术思想传承人蔡淦教授从脾分期辨证论治帕金森病的理论不谋而合。基于该理论,采用从脾论治基本方化裁,分期辨证论治帕金森病取得了令人满意的疗效,为中西医结合治疗帕金森病等神经退行性疾病提供了实证性依据。
专家讲坛
干细胞治疗神经系统疾病的临床研究进展 Hot!
姚小英,管阳太
2021, 17(1): 6-12  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0029 
  PDF (986 KB)  ( 178 )
摘要
神经系统疾病的治疗手段往往比较局限且疗效欠佳。干细胞是一类具有无限自我更新能力的永生细胞,干细胞移植有望成为神经系统疾病的重要治疗手段之一。目前注册的临床研究使用的干细胞类型包括造血干细胞、间充质干细胞和神经干细胞,常被用于治疗包括脑卒中、脊髓损伤、帕金森病、多发性硬化、视神经脊髓炎谱系疾病、肌萎缩侧索硬化、脑肿瘤、脑瘫和缺血缺氧性脑病等的神经系统疾病。这些临床研究大部分是小规模的初期研究,已完成的临床研究的结果提示干细胞治疗是安全且可耐受的,但是目前尚缺乏有关干细胞治疗神经系统疾病有效性的大样本随机对照临床试验。
原创研究
肌萎缩侧索硬化中医疗效评价量表(ALS-SSIT量表)的效能评价 Hot!
潘卫东,王厹东,郑煊璐,司马旦旦,SCHRODER Joana,王明哲
2021, 17(1): 13-18  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0035 
  PDF (1108 KB)  ( 134 )
摘要
目的:评价肌萎缩侧索硬化(amyotrophic lateral sclerosis,ALS)中医疗效评价量表(ALS-SSIT 量表)的可行性、信度、效度和灵敏度。

方法:总结中医治疗ALS的经验以及征询专家建议,制定适用于评价中医治疗ALS疗效的量表(ALS-SSIT量表)。采用ALS-SSIT量表于入组当日以及随访6个月时,对160例接受中医治疗的ALS患者进行疗效评价,并以SF-36和ALSFRS-R量表作为参照,评估ALS-SSIT量表的可行性、信度、效度和灵敏度。

结果:ALS-SSIT量表的接受率和完成率均高于99%,入组当日以及随访6个月时的重测信度分别为0.917和0.918,内容效度和灵敏度(总评分、各领域评分和各条目评分)均较高,与SF-36量表和ALSFRS-R量表之间存在线性相关性,能够较好地反映ALS患者病情的变化。

结论:ALS-SSIT量表评价中医治疗ALS疗效的可行性、信度、效度和灵敏度均较好,适于临床推广应用。
留置头皮针下作业治疗对脑卒中后认知障碍的疗效
王辉,邹愉龙,蔡素芳
2021, 17(1): 19-25  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2020-0092 
  PDF (1103 KB)  ( 91 )
摘要
目的:观察留置头皮针下作业治疗对脑卒中后认知障碍的疗效。

方法:研究对象为2017年4月—2019年12月入组的60例脑卒中后认知障碍患者,随机分入研究组和对照组,每组各30例。研究组接受留置头皮针下作业治疗,对照组仅接受作业治疗,均连续治疗4周。使用蒙特利尔认知评估量表(Montreal Cognitive Assessment,MoCA)福州版、简易精神状态检查表(Mini-mental State Examination,MMSE)和改良Barthel指数评价康复治疗前后的认知功能和日常生活活动能力。

结果:除对照组康复治疗前后的记忆及延迟回忆能力评分无显著变化以外,2组康复治疗后的MoCA福州版总评分以及其他单项评分均较康复治疗前显著提高(P<0.05)。康复治疗后,研究组的MoCA福州版总评分、视空间与执行功能、定向力、注意、记忆及延迟回忆能力和计算评分均显著高于对照组(P<0.05)。2组康复治疗后的改良Barthel指数和MMSE评分均较康复治疗前显著提高(P<0.05),并且研究组的改良Barthel指数和MMSE评分的改善程度均优于对照组(P<0.05)。

结论:留置头皮针下作业治疗能够提高脑卒中后认知障碍患者的认知功能,改善其日常生活活动能力。
青年论坛
干细胞移植保护缺血性卒中血脑屏障的最新进展 Hot!
王丽萍,谢冲,管阳太
2021, 17(1): 26-31  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0024 
  PDF (860 KB)  ( 92 )
摘要
缺血性卒中占脑卒中的60% ~ 80%,是脑卒中的重要类型。血脑屏障破坏是缺血性卒中重要的病理特征。干细胞治疗缺血性卒中已显示出令人瞩目的潜力。本文从保护血脑屏障角度,阐述骨髓间充质干细胞、内皮祖细胞和少突胶质前体细胞移植治疗缺血性卒中的机制,涉及免疫调节和旁分泌途径等相关机制。
指南解读
《重症肌无力管理国际共识指南:2020 更新版》解读 Hot!
李建萍
2021, 17(1): 32-38  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2021-0060 
  PDF (747 KB)  ( 168 )
摘要
2020年11月,美国重症肌无力基金会(Myasthenia Gravis Foundation of America,MGFA)在线发布了《重症肌无力管理国际共识指南:2020更新版》,在保留7个重症肌无力治疗主题的基础上,新增2个治疗主题(眼肌型重症肌无力和免疫检查点抑制剂相关性重症肌无力),同时修订了胸腺切除主题的内容,并且在重症肌无力与免疫抑制治疗主题中新增利妥昔单抗、依库珠单抗和甲氨蝶呤治疗。本文对2020更新版的修订及新增内容进行概述,以供同道参考。
综述
SIRT5去琥珀酰化及其在神经系统疾病中的作用机制
肖志朋,张晓华
2021, 17(1): 39-44  DOI:10.12022/jnnr.2020-0112 
  PDF (893 KB)  ( 162 )
摘要
Sirtuin 5(SIRT5) 属于烟酰胺腺嘌呤二核苷酸(nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide,NAD)依赖性的去琥珀酰化酶,主要定位于线粒体基质,与线粒体内代
谢及氧化还原过程密切相关。近年来,有关SIRT5在心脑血管疾病、神经退行性疾病以及肿瘤发生中的作用研究取得重大进展。本文就Sirt5去琥珀酰化及其在神经系统疾病中作用机制的最新进展进行综述。